Mike & Dad’s Hauling Junk Removal Customer ReviewsCartoon of blue dump truck with Mike & Dad's Hauling logo. Mike & Dad's Hauling provides junk removal in Portland OR.

For over 30 years, Mike & Dad’s Hauling has serviced the hauling needs of the Portland and Vancouver metro area. Our services are guaranteed, and we always strive for 100% customer satisfaction. We are proud of the reputation we have built in the community through hard work, low prices, and our commitment to excellence. At Mike & Dad’s Hauling we love to hear and share our junk removal customers reviews. Please enjoy the reviews below. These are unsolicited reviews from our customers.

We would like to hear from you as well. To leave a new review click the button below and fill out the simple review form.

Thank you,
The Mike & Dad’s Hauling Team

Junk Hauling & Removal Reviews in Portland OR

SERVING CLIENTS IN THE GREATER PORTLAND OR AREA:

Portland | Gresham | Troutdale | Sandy | Boring | Clackamas | Happy Valley | Milwaukie | Gladstone | Oregon City | West Linn | Lake Oswego | Tigard | Tualatin | Beaverton | Aloha | Hillsboro | Sherwood | SE Portland | NE Portland | SW Portland

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Mike & Dad's Hauling

Average rating: 5
Out of 182 reviews

Individual Reviews


Excellent

5 Stars

June 4, 2021 by Don Schwendler on Mike & Dad's Hauling

They came out and took down a huge shed I had and did an amazing job..! Very pleased and very reasonable. Excellent..!!

5 Stars

May 23, 2021 by Jordy B. on Mike & Dad's Hauling

Excellent, prompt, and professional service! Reasonable pricing. Would definitely recommend their services. Could not be happier.

5 Stars

May 23, 2021 by Kim Burklund on Mike & Dad's Hauling

Contacted Mike and Son Monday for garden shed tear down and removal Wonderful crew arrived promptly Wednesday morning. They completed the project within 45 minutes Completely cleared away all debris Wonderful experience and would highly recommend this crew.

5 Stars

May 19, 2021 by Sandy O'H on Mike & Dad's Hauling

On time, polite, and do great work. I have used this company before and appreciate that they call prior to arriving, and they are polite and efficient. This job was a clean up for my Mom, and I was so glad to have a reliable company to call. Mike and Tino did an awesome job!!

5 Stars

May 19, 2021 by Sandy O'H on Mike & Dad's Hauling

On time, polite, and do great work. I have used this company before and appreciate that they call prior to arriving, and they are polite and efficient. This job was a clean up for my Mom, and I was so glad to have a reliable company to call. Mike and Tino did an awesome job!!

5 Stars

May 16, 2021 by Michelle Byrd on Mike & Dad's Hauling

I called on a Friday and scheduled the hauling service for the following Monday. I received a courtesy call before they arrived. After a price was determined, the items were promptly removed and space was swept. Mike and his crew are nice and very professional. I would recommend this business.

5 Stars

May 14, 2021 by Deborah Kennedy on Mike & Dad's Hauling

Mike and the entire crew were on time, fast, and well worth the money. I would definitely use again. I highly recommend this crew.

5 Stars

May 14, 2021 by Rick B. on Mike & Dad's Hauling

We needed a dryer removed from within our house so I called on a Friday morning not expecting to have them come out until the afternoon earliest. Without asking, the response was we can be there within the hour. They were here within 10mins! Turned out they were close by but it was definitely efficient and prompt service at a reasonable price. Highly recommend.

5 Stars

May 4, 2021 by Shanisee Eller on Mike & Dad's Hauling

We had so much yard debris from the ice storm and it was too much to haul to the dump ourselves. Made an appointment with Mike & Dad's; they had appointments available within a few days. The price was reasonable; they come out and give an estimate first and if it isn't what you need they don't charge for the drive out, if it IS what you need they take it away right then! Mike and Jaime came out, they are fast and efficient. They really packed down the branches to get as much in the trailer as possible. I will absolutely be calling them again if we need more hauling away of items and I will be recommending them to other too!

5 Stars

May 1, 2021 by Lyle W. on Mike & Dad's Hauling

Removed a hot tub for us today and wanted to say great service and price ! Will def use again

5 Stars

April 30, 2021 by Dylan Waterfield on Mike & Dad's Hauling

I have used them several times now. They are so helpful and responsive! This is a great company and you should absolutely consider them for your junk removal needs!

Great!

5 Stars

April 26, 2021 by Jill on Mike & Dad's Hauling

Using Mike & Dad's Hauling was a great experience. They were quick to come pick up my items, kept in touch by phone, were courteous and did a great job. The price was very reasonable. I will use their services again. Jill

Hot tub, decking, shed

5 Stars

April 22, 2021 by Donna Christman on Mike & Dad's Hauling

The team did a wonderful efficient job. Great communication and very respectful.

Easy and Done

5 Stars

April 13, 2021 by Mason on Mike & Dad's Hauling

Professional, timely and helpful.

5 Stars

April 12, 2021 by Jeromie Clark on Mike & Dad's Hauling

Super responsive and able to come out quickly, the crew was quick and efficient on-site, everyone was polite and professional, they did a great job. Will happily use them again.

5 Stars

April 9, 2021 by Dave Gross on Mike & Dad's Hauling

Very impressed. Fast. Thorough. A very fair price. Highly recommended.

Hot Tub Removal

5 Stars

April 8, 2021 by David H on Mike & Dad's Hauling

I was debating on cutting up my Hot Tub that final broke down after 20 years of good service or having someone haul it away. In doing research on options to haul it away I came upon Mike & Dad's Hauling and reached out via email. Response back within an hour. After reviewing other estimates I went with Mike & Dad's and I'm so glad I did. Appointment set up for same day. They try to haul away the hot tub in one piece but if they cannot get it out, like mine they will cut up the hot tub and haul it out. We had a set time but they were done with another project and were nearby. They called to see if they could come over. Once here they were professional and very efficient. I think they showed up a quarter to the hour and were done by a quarter after the hour with full clean up behind them. If you don't want to break your back or take the time to haul away junk yourself to the dump check these guys out. I would recommend.

Awesome

5 Stars

March 27, 2021 by Doug on Mike & Dad's Hauling

Very professional and hard working.

Hot tub and junk removal

5 Stars

March 20, 2021 by Becky Talbot on Mike & Dad's Hauling

These guys were amazing! They were able to come out the next day after I called. Reasonably priced compared to competitors. I will absolutely use them again and recommend them to others!

Appliance removal

5 Stars

March 17, 2021 by Jon Athey on Mike & Dad's Hauling

I needed a refrigerator removed from my house on second floor. I called them in the morning and in about 2 hour later they arrived took the old refrigerator. And they had no issues. They guys Costco used could or would not do it. Thank you Mike and Dad’s
Total Reviews: 182